Wednesday, August 20, 2014

NEW RELEASE UPDATE: The Boogey Man, StageFright and Concorde Affaire '79 Vinyl Available For Order From One Way Static

The Boogey Man (Original 1980 Motion Picture Soundtrack)

One Way Static Records proudly presents Motion Sound Records first release. Tim Krog's Iconic soundtrack to 'The Boogey Man' from 1980.

Limited vinyl pressing of the eerie electronic score by composer Tim Krog for the 1980 Ulli Lommel cult classic The Boogey Man.

Composer Tim Krog studied film scoring at UCLA and has created music for film, television, and radio but is probably best know for his work as the composer for The Boogey Man.

Limited edition pressing of 500 Copies only. Pressed on 180g clear vinyl, housed In a 350 gsm, 5 mm spine sleeve. Machine numbered & shrink wrapped.

12 tracks total!

A1    The Boogey Man    3:01
A2    Nightmare    0:52
A3    Weird Willy Music    2:04
A4    The Boogey Man Strikes    1:29
A5    Explosion At The Well    2:48
A6    The Boogey Man (Version 2)    4:00

B1    Childhood    3:39
B2    Jake's Theme    1:00
B3    Gloom    2:17
B4    Music Box    0:31
B5    Fast Tracks    3:08
B6    The Boogey Man (Version 3)    2:34

Available from
(NOT available from )


Stage Fright (Original 1987 Motion Picture Soundtrack) 

From the label that brought you HARDWARE. Here is STAGE FRIGHT by SIMON BOSWELL !

By 1987, Simon Boswell had already contributed fantastic music and songs to Dario Argento’s ‘Phe- nomena’ and scored all of Lamberto Bava’s ‘Demoni II’. When it came to hiring a composer for ‘Stage Fright’, Simon came highly recommended and was my first choice. ‘Stage Fright’ (aka ‘Aquarius’, ‘Deliria’ and ‘Bloody Bird’), was my first feature-length movie and has always held a special place in my heart. When I heard the ‘Stage Fright’ music I realised that Simon had matched my vision with something unique and fresh, combining his expertise in programming and playing synthesisers and samplers with
his skills as a great guitarist. I love the way his classical roots rub shoulders with the distinctive ‘thrashy’ sound of 70’s English punk music, dreamy synth landscapes and the programmed rhythms of the indie dance music that he produced so much of in the 80’s. Altogether, this enabled him to compose a score that was very contemporary, hypnotic, scary and, when needed, both beautiful and aggressive. Here it is, for the first time on vinyl since 1987. Enjoy it!’ Michele Soavi, August 2014

* Artwork by contemporary fine artist Lg White.
* Bespoke full colour printed vinyl labels.
* Full colour printed paper inner sleeves.
* Bespoke full colour printed, premium 320 gsm heavy card jackets.

1) Aquarius Theme 4:37
2) Hieronymus 3:15
3) Deliria 3:43
4) Bloody Bird 2:37
5) Requiem for an Owl 3:52

1) Backstage 4:36
2) Drama Queen 4:48
3) Method 2:05
4) Drill 2:14
5) Aphonia Clericorum 4:06

Available from (Europe)
Available from (North America)

Concorde Affaire '79 (Original 1979 Motion Picture Soundtrack)

One Way Static Records presents the first release of the US based label VOMBIS RECORDS.

Stelvio Cipriani's soundtrack for Ruggero Deodato's "Concorde Affaire '79" is a masterpiece, bringing together many diverse styles that the maestro perfected at his prime: propulsive motorik disco funk, epic soaring strings, smooth tropical jazz, ominous atmospheric industrial synthscapes, and more!

This limited edition replicates the rare original Japanese release and adds a second LP with 15 bonus tracks, creating a complete and definitive release of Cipriani's finest hour. Also includes new liner notes by Cipriani himself! A first-class piece of Italian soundtrack history is now back in circulation.

First ever COMPLETE release with all 30 tracks including ALL tracks from the original Japanese LP plus a 2nd LP with 15 bonus tracks. LP housed in deluxe Stoughton “Tip-On” gatefold jacket. Black Vinyl pressing only, no color vinyl is being made. Comes with exclusive liner notes by Stelvio Cipriani.


A1) Adventure Flight
A2) Concorde Theme
A3) Last Clash
A4) Night Escape
A5) Martinica Bounce
A6) Concorde Theme
A7) The Snare
A8) Struggle For Life

B1) Martinica Dreaming
B2) Concorde Theme
B3) Last Tenderness
B4) Happy Landing
B5) Rhythmic Feelings
B6) Concorde Theme
B7) Emergency Call

C1) Concorde Theme Guitar
C2) Underwater Thrill
C3) Life Alert
C4) Happy Beat
C5) Percussion Theme
C6) Martinica Bounce
C7) Concorde Underwater Effects
C8) Suspense Drums
C9) Concorde Combo

D1) Concorde Theme Samba
D2) Suspense Disco
D3) Adventure Flight
D4) Adventure Flight Slow
D5) Martinica Dreaming
D6) Synth Theme

Available from (Europe)
Available from (North America)


Phantom Of The Opera & other online pre-orders Update:

Shipping is in full effect in the US and European orders are shippingthis friday ! You will receive a shipping notification real soon. Watch your mailboxes and if there are any problems, feel free to contact us.

Thank you!


No comments:

Post a Comment