Wednesday, August 13, 2014

NEW RELEASE UPDATE: Street Trash (Original 1987 Motion Picture Soundtrack) LP/CD From One Way Static

The vinyl bug is doing some extraordinary things as of late for collectors of physical media. Take for example the subject of this update. One Way Static is delivering Street Trash on LP and CD and you can order them up now. There are some notable tracks on this particular release that we're sure you're going to love including the "classic hit" 'We Do Things My Way". The cover art looks great too, created by one of my favorite artists, Haunt Love. 

One Way Static brought us the Cannibal Ferox vinyl and cassette releases earlier this year as well as the Surf Nazis Must Die vinyl and Witchboard! Street Trash is a limited release so don't sit on your hands. Pick it up before it's gone. 

Full release details below including track listing, where to buy it and specs. 

Street Trash (Original 1987 Motion Picture Soundtrack) LP/CD

OWS is happy to announce that they are now carrying Lunaris Records second installment 'STREET TRASH' from 1987.

The original motion picture soundtrack from the ultimate melt movie, STREET TRASH. Composed by Rick Ulfik, the soundtrack has previously been unreleased since its creation in 1987. For fans of Lo-fi synthesizer based soundtracks.

Also includes the classic hit “We Do Things My Way” written by acclaimed music producer Tony Camillo and performed by actor Tony Darrow.

Available for the first time ever on Vinyl ! Pressed on 180 gram vinyl (Randomly inserted opaque yellow or black vinyl) with spot-varnished jacket. Comes with insert with liner notes by composer Rick Ulfik.

Available for the first time ever on Compact Disc ! Deluxe Digipak edition. Comes with liner notes by composer Rick Ulfik and 4 bonus tracks exclusive to the compact disc release!

20 tracks (Vinyl) & 24 tracks (CD)

Limited stock !!!


1. Opening Sequence
2. Viper Theme
3. Paulie Melt
4. Mournful Theme
5. Come Little Leaves
6. Flatbush Foot Brigade Melt
7. Flashback
8. Junkyard Intro
9. Junkyard Hop
10. The Decock Rock
11. Bronson Fight
12. Fred Runs
13. JR Melt
14. Wizzy Melt
15. Wizzy Death
16. Run to Ed
17. Ed Melt
18. Winette Death
19. Kevin & Wendy Theme
20. We Do Things My Way
21. Lonely Solo (CD Only Bonus Track)
22. Come Little Leaves Calliope & Industrial (CD Only Bonus Track)
23. Winette Melt (Alternate) (CD Only Bonus Track)
24. Junkyard Hop (Alternate) (CD Only Bonus Track)

Available from (Europe) (North America) (North America)

No comments:

Post a Comment